Guendalina Graffigna

guendalina.graffigna@unicatt.it

 

Serena Barello

serena.barello@unicatt.it

‚Äč

Eleonora Gheduzzi

eleonora.gheduzzi@polimi.it

Niccolò Morelli

niccolò.morelli@icatt.it

Massimo Corbo

m.corbo@ccppdezza.it

Valeria Ginex

v.ginex@ccppdezza.it